M3 Forum
  E46 M3 (2000-200?)
  anybody bought from these guys?

Post New Topic  Post A Reply
profile | register | preferences | faq | search

UBBFriend: Email This Page to Someone! next newest topic | next oldest topic
Author Topic:   anybody bought from these guys?
Dave Elliot
Junior Member

Posts: 2
Registered: Sep 2001

posted 09-06-2001 01:30 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for Dave Elliot     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
Their prices seem really good and they take PayPal but has anyone bought from them before.
I'm looking to get an engine.
http://ukparts.bmwe30.net/index.html

IP: Logged

Frank
Administrator

Posts: 173
Registered: Dec 1999

posted 09-09-2001 01:49 PM     Click Here to See the Profile for Frank     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
Says still under construction...plus they have popups which they probably dont need for a site selling goods.

IP: Logged

All times are ET (US)

next newest topic | next oldest topic

Administrative Options: Close Topic | Archive/Move | Delete Topic
Post New Topic  Post A Reply
Hop to:

Contact Us | Home

Copyright 1999 M3Forum.com All Rights Reserved

Powered by Infopop www.infopop.com © 2000
Ultimate Bulletin Board 5.45c